homepage  Departments
SUNY College
来源:    点击数:2351    更新时间:2009-11-13

I.Brief Introduction to Institution

The Institution of Sunshine (formerly the Department of Fine Arts in Nanjing Technical College of Special Education) was established in June, 2008, mainly for the higher vocational and technical education of the people with disability. Now there are two departments: Department of Art Design and Department of Fine Arts, with the majors of Dress Design and Engineering, Decorative Design, Graphic Art Design, Fine Arts Teaching, Calligraphy and Traditional Chinese Painting and Aquarelle and Oil Painting, among which the major of Art Design was confirmed by Jiangsu Provincial Education Department to be the construction site of the characteristic majors of Jiangsu provincial colleges and universities.

The Institution of Sunshine has 400 students and a faculty of 22 full-time teachers, including 12 Junior and Senior Teachers and 6 teachers with master’s degree and above.

II.Introduction to the majors

Fine Arts Teaching(Art Teaching)】(normal

Fine Arts Teaching(Calligraphy and Traditional Chinese Painting)】(normal

Fine Arts Teaching(Aquarelle and Oil Painting)】(normal

Art DesignDecorative Design)】(non-normal

Art Design (Dress Engineering) 】(non-normal

Art Design (Graphic Art Design】(non-normal